Worldwide streaming: Paulo Coelho's talk in the Frankfurt Book Fair 2014

10/08/2014

Paulo Coelho and Frankfurt Book Fair Director Juergen Boos hold a discussion about the future of reading today. The talk took place on Wednesday, October 8th at 4:30 p.m. CEST/3.30 p.m. GMT/10:30 a.m. EDT.

Their discussion, which addressed changes in cultural technology as well as questions about what will be read in the future, was worldwide livestreamed by The Huffington Post. 

Watch it on Youtube

Book Stores

ebooksamazon.comkobo
Google Booksibooks

Highlights

The Spy - Publication...