Worldwide streaming: Paulo Coelho's talk in the Frankfurt Book Fair 2014


Paulo Coelho and Frankfurt Book Fair Director Juergen Boos hold a discussion about the future of reading today. The talk took place on Wednesday, October 8th at 4:30 p.m. CEST/3.30 p.m. GMT/10:30 a.m. EDT.

Their discussion, which addressed changes in cultural technology as well as questions about what will be read in the future, was worldwide livestreamed by The Huffington Post. 

Watch it on Youtube

Book Stores

Google Booksibooks


Interview ELLE ESPAÑA 361...